Through 17 holes, Tiger Woods was spotless on Friday. Then the 18th hole happened.
Under the current rules, a double-hit results in a one-shot penalty. But in just a few weeks, that will no longer be the case. The post Here’s why the Tiger Woods “double hit” controversy won’t be an issue for golfers in 2019 appeared first on Golf.
In a bizarre series of events, Woods committed a double hit penalty but was not penalized because of a new rule about video reviews. The post Tiger Woods eludes penalty after officials need slo-mo video to review shot appeared first on Golf.
DeChambeau’s improvement on the greens has been one of the drivers of his success in 2018, and he’s looking to go ever further with a renewed focus on his aim. The post The unique way Bryson DeChambeau plans to improve his putting in 2019 appeared first on Golf.